Latest Album:- Tekno – Old Romance


Popular Nigerian Afrobeat and R&B music artist, Augustine Miles Kelechi, professionally known as Tekno Miles, has finally released his much awaited album tagged “Old Romance“.

Tekno, who is also known as Slim Daddy and Alhaji Tekno was first signed under K-Money Entertainment. His first single titled “Holiday”, was released under the imprint. With featured vocals from Davido, “Holiday” was positively accepted and gained massive airplay.

On October 5, 2013, he signed a recording contract with Made Men Music Group, under which he released singles like “Dance” and “Anything”. These singles earner him a nomination in the “Best New act of the Year” category at the 2014 Nigeria Entertainment Awards.

In June 18, 2015, Tekno Miles released his hit single titled “Duro”, which was produced by DJ Coublon. “Duro” was positively received both in Africa and in the US.

In June 2018, Tekno signed a distribution deal with Universal Music Group Nigeria (UMGN), a division of Universal Music Group in charge of West Africa, as well as the UK-based Island Records.

In July 2019, Tekno was featured on Beyoncé’s The Lion King: The Gift soundtrack on the song “Don’t Jealous Me”.

The Album “Old Romance” houses about (14) good tracks.


  1. Sku Sku

  2. Tumbo

  3. Uptown Girl

  4. Catalia

  5. Addicted

  6. Designer

  7. Family Issues

  8. In Love

  9. Neighbor

  10. Armageddon

  11. Dana

  12. Enjoy

  13. Ugly Parade

  14. Mistakes

Always check back for Updates…

By Signa

Austin Egbee, professionally known as Signa or Mr Extro is a Blogger, an Entrepreneur, Computer Software/Hardware Specialist, Graphics Designer, Web/App Developer, Afrobeat artist e.t.c. Signa is a big Fan of Davido & other Brilliant Artists out there and he loves sharing all trending, in and out of Nigeria.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.